CHINESE | ENGLISH
Restricted Substances Testing

PCP Testing

Pentachlorophenol is a kind of antiseptics, anti -mildew agents mainly used in textile, leather goods, wood, weaving sizing agents and printing color sizing. PCP is a heavy poison testing by animal experiment, teratogensis and carcinogenicity to human. PCP will release notorious Dioxins when burning, damaging to the environment.

Tetrachlorophnols is also a kind of antiseptics, anti -mildew agents. The compound of TeCP will irritate to skin, eyes and respiratory tract, lead to acute effect on metabolism and remarkable damage of certain organs in central nervous system. International Agency for Research on Cancer(IARC) judge 2,3,4,6-Tetrachlorphnol possible human carcinogen. But the data is not a conclusion.

There are not enough data about trichlorophenol effects on human. So special attention is needed.

EU has limited the usage of pentachlorophenol, entachlorophenol sodium and other their compounds by laws. According to Directive 91/173/EEC issued on 5 April 1991, the greatest concentration of PCP allowable is 1000 ppm. The sum of pentachlorophenol, entachlorophenol sodium and other their compounds shall not exceed 5 ppm and prohibition on import and trade in which PCP content exceed 5 ppm in chemical laws of Germany on 14 Oct 1993. Holand did the same asGermanyon 18 Feb 1994. Other countries in EU adopt the same regulation such asSweden. PCP is banned byEnvironmental Protection AgencyUSAin leather goods. Besides, Oeko TexStandard 100 of Chinese Okeo-Tex Standard and International Association for Research and Testing in the Field of Textile Ecology regulates that residual PCP shall not exceed 0.5 mg/kg (products for babies shall not exceed 0.05 mg/kg).
Cheking
Restricted Substances Testing
About us|Testing Services|Certification Services|Testing Laboratory|Download|Contact us
Copyright © PTS Testing Service --- DongGuan Picked Testing Service Co.,Ltd  
PST

简体中文 | ENGLISH
受限物质(RSL)测试

五氯苯酚 PCP检测

五氯苯酚PCP是纺织品、皮革制品、木材、织造浆料和印花色浆中普遍采用的一种防霉防腐剂。经动物试验证明PCP是一种强毒性物质,对人体具有致畸和致癌性。如人类在穿着残留有五氯苯酚(PCP)的纺织品时,会通过皮肤在人体内产生生物积蓄,不仅对人类造成健康威胁,而且PCP在燃烧时会释放出臭名昭著的二恶英类化合物,会对环境造成持久的损害。

四氯苯酚TeCP也是一种重要的的防霉防腐剂,四氯苯酚的混合物可能刺激皮肤、眼睛和呼吸道。这些物质可能引起急性代谢影响,导致中枢神经系统某些器官的明显损害,其中,1999年2,3,4,6-四氯苯酚被国际癌症研究机构(IARC)判定为可能人类致癌物,但是其数据是非结论性的。

三氯苯酚TirCP对人体健康影响数据不充分,因此应当特别注意。已知有类似物质具有重要的急性、长期和环境影响。

欧盟立法限制五氯苯酚、五氯苯酚盐及五氯苯酚的其它化合物的使用。根据其1991年4月5日颁布的91/173/EEC令,产品中允许的五氯苯酚的最大浓度为1000 ppm。德国1993年10月14日公布的化学品法中规定,产品中五氯苯酚、五氯苯酚钠及所有五氯苯酚其它化合物的最大含量不得超过5 ppm,并禁止五氯苯酚含量超过5 ppm产品的进口和贸易,荷兰也于1994年2月18日制定了和德国同样的法规。欧盟其它国家如瑞典刚采用欧盟的法规。 美国环境保护局法规则禁止皮革制品中使用五氯苯酚。另外,中国的生态纺织标准和国际生态纺织协会的Oeko TexStandard 100均对纺织品中的PCP残留量规定了不得超过0.5 mg/kg(婴幼儿用品不得超过0.05 mg/Kg)的限量。
受限物质(RSL)测试
关于我们|检测服务|认证服务|新闻资讯|检测实验室|申请表下载|联系我们
Copyright © 东莞市精锐检测技术服务有限公司 --- PTS Testing Service  
PST